This site uses cookies and other tracking technologies. Please read our Cookie Policy

Special Bows I


Stacks Image 739

Your Price:
€ 210.-

+ applicable tax (VAT)
depends on region
  • Recorded at the Teldex Scoring Stage
  • Sul Tasto (flautando) Legato
  • Sul Ponticello Legato
  • Flageolet Collection
  • Col Legno
  • 1st Violins
  • 2nd Violins
  • Violas

  • 48 GB of samples (22,3 GB compressed)
  • 24Bit / 48KHz Patches

Expansion A is a collection focused on additional bowing styles and exceptional orchestral colors for 1st Violins, 2nd Violins and Violas. Highlights of this sample collection are the never before recorded, multi layered Sul Tasto (flautando) and Sul Ponticello Legato and an extended stock of articulations for flageolets (harmonics).
Expansion A will also add Col Legno to your Berlin Strings library.

All Expansions in our Berlin Series can be bought individually. You do not need the main library or any other expansion to be able to run the expansions with their full functionality.

IMPORTANT: You need the Kontakt 5.5.1 full version sampler to run this library!