This site uses cookies and other tracking technologies. Please read our Cookie Policy

Special Bows II


Stacks Image 91

Your Price:
€ 160.-

+ applicable tax (VAT)
depends on region
  • Recorded at the Teldex Scoring Stage
  • Sul Tasto (flautando) Legato
  • Sul Ponticello Legato
  • Flageolet Collection
  • Col Legno
  • Celli
  • Basses

  • 23GB of samples (11,4 GB compressed)
  • 24Bit / 48KHz Patches

Expansion B complements Expansion A with Celli and Basses. We developed a collection focused on additional bowing styles and exceptional orchestral colors. Highlights of this sample collection are the multi-layered Sul Tasto (flautando) and Sul Ponticello Legato and an extended stock of articulations for flageolet (harmonics). Expansion B will also add Col Legno to your Berlin Strings library for Celli and Basses.

Info: All expansions in our Berlin Series can be bought individually. You do not need the main library or any other expansion to be able to run the expansions with their full functionality.

IMPORTANT: You need the Kontakt 5.5.1 full version sampler to run this library!