First Chairs


Stacks Image 91

Your Price:
€ 299.-

no additional VAT necessary
Your Price:
€ 299.-

+ applicable tax (VAT) depends on region
  • String Quartet
  • For blending or for intimate string arrangements
  • Legato
  • Recorded at their natural orchestral seating positions
  • Violin I
  • Violin II
  • Viola
  • Cello

  • 67GB of samples (33,2 GB compressed)
  • 24Bit / 48KHz Patches

Get the principal players of Berlin Strings and enter the world of a first rate string quartet for finest, most intimate compositions.
Recorded at their orchestral seating positions at the Teldex Scoring Stage, the First Chairs are an ensemble in their own right but will also add life and definition when layering them on top of large string arrangements.
Based on CAPSULE, the most powerful articulation management system, the First Chairs Collection forms an integrated whole when using it with the Berlin Strings Main Collection.

Instruments (Solo): Violin I, Violin II, Viola, Cello

IMPORTANT: You need the Kontakt 5.5.1 full version sampler to run this library!
First Chairs works as a stand alone collection and does not need Berlin Strings main, like all other Berlin Series collections.